Recipes

I am a self-admitted sweet tooth. It is the late nights or mid-afternoons that really hit me. When you’re sitting on the couch immersed in Channel 9’s latest drama filled series, and a block of chocolate would complete your night.

For months, I just went without, eating endless amounts of strawberries to try and satisfy my sugar cravings. After I had moved out of a college, I had more options, I could bake and cook.  Throughout this page you will find a range of recipes that will not only tingle those sweet taste buds even some savoury ones too!

Leave a Reply

